7 Chakra Dangle Drop Earrings


6 inches

Root Chakra; Jasper
Sacral Chakra: Yellow Jade
Solar Plexus: Tigers Eye
Heart Chakra: Green Aventurine
Throat Chakra: Sodalite
Third Eye Chakra: Lapis Lazuli
Crown Chakra: Amethyst

•Root Chakra (Located at the base of the spine) Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.

•Sacral Chakra (Located just below the navel) – Our connection with our emotional body, sensuality and creativity.

•Solar Plexus Chakra (Located at the middle of your stomach) Our ability to be confident and in control of our lives.

•Heart Chakra (Center of the chest) Our ability to love

•Throat Chakra (Base of the throat) Our ability to communicate

•Third Eye Chakra (Forehead, just above the area between the eyes) Our ability to focus and see the big picture.

•Crown Chakra (Top of the head) Our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Wear your magic!

Shipping from United States

Processing time

1-3 business days

Customs and import taxes

Buyers are responsible for any customs and import taxes that may apply. I'm not responsible for delays due to customs.

Payment Options

Secure options
  • Accepts Etsy gift cards

Returns & Exchanges

I gladly accept returns

Just contact me within: 3 days of delivery

Ship items back to me within: 7 days of delivery

I don't accept exchanges or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

The following items can't be returned or exchanged

Because of the nature of these items, unless they arrive damaged or defective, I can't accept returns for:

  • Custom or personalized orders
  • Intimate items (for health/hygiene reasons)
  • Items on sale

Conditions of return

Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs. If the item is not returned in its original condition, the buyer is responsible for any loss in value.